Giresun

While I was at Cambridge University presenting my conference paper, my family was spending part of their summer break working in the field, picking up hazelnuts. After my trip to Cambridge ended, I went back to my hometown and was able to catch up with them at the very last days of the work in the gardens.

*

Ben Cambridge Üniversitesi’nde konferansta makale sunarken, bizimkiler yaz tatillerinin bir kısmını fındık toplayarak geçiriyordu. Cambridge’den dönünce son anda fındık bahçesinde yakaladım onları.

Leave a Reply

